Snooze

I love food. I really love breakfast food. Like a lot. So most places that I live I look for different breakfast and brunch places. Yelp always does a good job of leading my to good places and Snooze was one of the top places that came up. I’ve gone a couple of times now and it’s been great every time. They have a few locations around Denver and Boulder, but I’ve only  been to the Boulder location (on Pearl Street). The Snooze at Union Station in Denver would be really fun on a nice day with the outdoor seating. If you’re in the area it’s worth a try.

IMG_2836

IMG_3190

The mocha was great. Snickerdoodle pancakes were the special that day and OMG

IMG_2838

IMG_2837

Leave a Reply

