Christmas

One of my favorite holidays

Christmas Eve highlights:

  • Putting my skills to use tiling the new shower and making a mess
  • Getting dressed up for the Christmas Eve service at church
    This is actually the day before but I like this outfit too much to miss posting a picture

    This is actually the day before but I like this outfit too much to miss posting a picture

    Family

    Family

    The attitude is natural

    The attitude is natural

    The height is not

    The height is not

  • Busting out the chocolate fountainIMAG1365
  • Stabbing myself in the finger with a fondue fork while using previously mentioned chocolate fountain…

Christmas:

  • Presents! New Garmin watch that is probably way too advanced for meIMAG1375
  • Remote control trucks to race (I’m the current champ and my sister is still a dirty cheat)IMAG1373
  • Fresh, homemade cinnamon rolls (my favorite)IMAG1374
  • Playing Just Dance 4
  • More tasty food made by my mom
  • Watching The Hobbit in 3D

IMAG1368

Leave a Reply

