Music Monday: “She’s So Mean” by Matchbox Twenty

The last 2 Music Mondays have been a little different from my regular style. I have XM radio in the CR-V and they always play XM at the clinics too so I’ve been listening to way more radio than I ever do the rest of the time. Because of that I’ve been listening to more pop music than normal. One of my favorites right now, it hasn’t even been ruined for me after the 9 million times I hear it every day. It’s possible that I like it because I think I can relate to being mean like that haha, is it bad that I aspire to be “that girl”? I’m sure some people that know me would agree. Regardless of the reasons this song is a lot of fun

Plus this video makes me laugh

Leave a Reply

