[Under Armour]

For some reason my internet isn’t working so I had to mess around with my phone until I could get the mobile hotspot to work (I tried to tether it but it wouldn’t cooperate with me). Anyway because of that, the fact that I should currently be studying, and because I have nothing else to talk about today, this post will be short.

One of my good friends loves Under Armour so every time I saw it it reminded me of her. Then I started liking it and now the Under Armour section at Scheels can be a pretty dangerous place for me. Their shorts are my favorite

I don’t think I’m quite to addiction status yet

Leave a Reply

