Sunday Night Football

I’ve never been much of a football fan but last year I had kinda started to get more into. I still definitely wouldn’t say I get too serious about it but I can actually handle watching a game and have some idea of what’s going on now. The Broncos played the Steelers on Sunday and since the Broncos have Peyton Manning now I was actually curious enough to watch. Also my dad had started yelling at me to change the channel to the game before it had even started so it was either football or finding something else to do and I was too tired to move. I was still multitasking and trying to work on some small things for school but I can honestly say that I wasn’t completely bored by the game. Never thought that would happen.

I don’t like not having pictures, but this was the best I was capable of at the time. You can almost tell that those are people from this angle…

Leave a Reply

