Memorial Day

This was a pretty fantastic Memorial day this year. Spent most of the day outside in the beautiful sun (proof is in the sunglass tan line that I have now).

Pool time and sunshineMe and miss body builder Brooke, impossible to compete with this girl! Good thing I like her

Then we went out shooting in the desert. Guess who had never shot a gun before? This girl. Apparently that was unacceptable so they showed me how to shoot and it was so much fun! Started out with this gun and then shot a couple shotguns after, those had a bit of a kick to them. Now I kinda can’t believe I didn’t do this soonerThen we finished up the day with a couple of cookouts and playing tourettes (the card game, I suck at it but it’s fun)

Categories: Fun

Leave a Reply

