22

I feel old. 22 just sounds so much older than 21 and I really don’t even know why. It’s not like anything has changed and I’m positive I haven’t matured at all in the past year (I don’t think it’s ever gonna happen at this point). Celebrating 22 was not so different then 21, just a lot less alcohol this year. Still ate way too much, still got some great gift (thanks!), and I still had the crown. As long as none of this changes I think I’m okay with getting older

My crown. Last year my mom didn’t think I would still want her to make me a crown since I was turning 21. I think I said something along the lines of “are you kidding me?! Of course I want a crown!” And I wore it all night too. Had another this year to continue the 21 year tradition

Got all 22 candles, yes!

Really excited, obviously

New watch

Leave a Reply

