Bring It On

One day I was watching TV while procrastinating from studying I saw a commercial for Bring It On the musical. My first thought was “Wow, that’s probably really dumb” then I thought “Scratch that, it sounds amazing!” So of course I wanted to go see it at the Civic Center, just had to convince Brittney and Ashley to go with me, fortunately it wasn’t too hard. So after studying my butt off for our last FS test we went and saw Bring It On the: The Musical. Also I seem to finally be figuring out how the sky walks downtown work, they’re pretty much the best invention ever. Bring It On was fantastic and it was a great end to the day.

Categories: Fun

Leave a Reply

