DSW

Designer Shoe Warehouse aka DSW is one of my favorite stores EVER. It’s literally a warehouse full of shoes! I could spend hours in this store, there’s just so many shoes to look at and try on it’s incredible. Boots, sandals, and my favorite…heels. Since even the huge store itself doesn’t contain quite enough shoes for me I had been looking on the DSW website and found a couple pairs of shoes that I absolutely could not live without.

I loved these shoes because they’re so sparkly and with a 5 3/4 inch stiletto heel I couldn’t resist. I wasn’t sure what I was going to wear them with, but now I’ve got a plan in mind for these babies

These shoes looked so adorable and fun! They look just like spring to me and I can’t wait for it to get warmer so I can warm them all the time

Leave a Reply

