VD?

(I know this post is a little late, but at least I got to it eventually) VD…as in Valentines Day I mean, not venereal disease, even though sometimes it’s seems almost as gross. Haha it’s really not that bad but after being single for so long it’s the sort I day that I would rather not think about. I seem to have a chronic case of singleness; probably a good thing right now, I barely have time for myself, let alone someone else. Fortunately I have a fanastic family that I love and it seems that they must like me a little bit too 🙂

Candy and an AWESOME salad container from my parents (had totally been wanting a salad and I took a delicious one with me to school that day)

The adorable handmade card and bookmark that my sister made me

Leave a Reply

