First week

So this is gonna be another lame post about school, I know, seriously, do I talk about anything else? No not really, my bad, check back in about 2 and a half years and I will never talk about school again. But first I just want to say that I just ate possibly the most delicious thing ever, it was a chocolate cup filled with raspberries from Godiva, go there and get one, you can thank me after. Back to school…this was the longest week ever! The first day back they told us about what we’d be doing this semester and it was possibly the most terrifying and depressing 30 minutes of my life. This semester sounds like it’s gonna suck and the fact that we have a test the 2nd week back is kinda reinforcing that idea. I am not committed nearly enough to this semester yet to be ready for a test, which is why I haven’t spent more than 20 minutes studying so far, yeah this test is gonna go great…all I have to say about that for now, lots of other things going on and I have a lot of making up to do as far as blogging to do so here’s my empty promise that more interesting things will be posted soon

Leave a Reply

