Apple joy

So I’m typing this post on my new Ipad and it’s so amazing! It’s going to take some getting used to but I’m so psyched about it! The only bad part is that along with no social media until the end of the semester I also decided that I wouldn’t use my new toy which is gonna be super hard it’s only 2 weeks and I gotta keep my focus, especially after this mornings nutrition test…this post isn’t going to be  any longer because typing on this thing is a little bit slow, but mostly because I can’t think of anything else to say.

Leave a Reply

