One week down

So I’ve made it a whole week with no facebook/twitter! It’s so hard, I feel like an addict, someone needs to make a patch for this. But I think it has helped some with my study time. At least until this weekend, got totally lazy, so hopefully the nutrition test tomorrow isn’t too bad…Just have to get back into everything again tomorrow! But after tomorrow I’ll be down to only 5 more tests left in 10 days! It’s getting close and it’s going by fast so I just need to be able to hang on for 2 more weeks. On a side note, I just watched “The Virgin Diaries” on TLC. Uh…that was the most ridiculous thing I have ever seen, made me laugh so much! Where does TLC even get ideas for these shows?!

Leave a Reply

