What am I thinking?!

Blogging? But wait I’m not a hipster…I have a break, like a legit “I have absolutely nothing to do” break for the first time in  a year and I’m going crazy. I just graduated from Mesa State College in Colorado and moved back in with my parents in Cedar Falls, Iowa a week later. I’m starting grad school in the fall at Des Moines University working on my Doctorate in Physical Therapy. But I am currently an unemployed, 21 year-old college graduate living at home. I figured I must have some kind of knowledge to pass on or at least something mildly interesting to say so I wanted to share it. If this even just serves to entertain me for the summer, I will be completely happy, I just need to do SOMETHING!

Leave a Reply

